Regional Contacts


Joanne Graham, Director of Sales
Tampa, FL 1911 US Hwy 301 N., Tampa, FL 33619 . 813.740.1818
jgraham@rxpertspharmacy.com Cell: 813.830.2244

Guy Swayne, Director of Sales
Houston, TX 8700 Jameel Road, Houston, TX 77040 . 713.540.5454
Cell: 713.540.9173 . gswayne@rxpertspharmacy.com

Aryeh Gibber, Director of Operations
Plymouth, MI 9131 General Court, Plymouth, MI 48170 .734.416.1717
agibber@rxpertspharmacy.com

Michael Waxman, Director of Sales
Chicago, IL 6227 Park Avenue, Morton Grove, IL 60053 . 847.470.1818
Cell: 847.797.3787 . mwaxman@rxpertschicago.com

RXPERTS Management, Inc.

6227 Park Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053 . 847.583.1717

Dennis Ruben, RPh, President
druben@rxpertspharmacy.com

Robert Gibber, CEO
rgibber@rxpertspharmacy.com

Joanne Zervos, RPh, National Director of Operations
jzervos@rxpertspharmacy.com

Jeff Wilkes, National Director Sales & Marketing
jwilkes@rxpertspharmacy.com . Cell: 813.570.7042